The difficulty with marriage is that we fall in love with a personality, but must live with a character. Peter De Vries

Looking for: Male 30-79

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Changes
Hair color Changes
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 180(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Thailand

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness It's personal
Drink? Yes
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, i am intouch
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Military
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type It's personal
Living with It's personal
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I don't have any
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm a very simple person i don't like lies i believe in my partner and i will provide what ever he my need and I'm okay with what i have.

About you

you have to be very honest to me and respect my feelings and i will do the same with you i don't like fake and dishonest people not at all. I'm a woman with my words

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Liberal
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть